Seiko 2007 Clock NIB

In stock
Product Details

SEIKO "MELODIES IN MOTION 2007" Collectors Edition Wall Clock New in Box! Measures 18 x 13 x 3.5 inches. There are seven different melodies - the clock plays a different one at the top of each hour. The melodies include "You've Lost that Loving Feeling" and "Unchained Melody" by the Righteous Brothers; Bridge Over Troubled Water" by Simon and Garfunkel; "Hea Jude" and "Michelle" by the Beatles; and "Are you Lonesome Tonight" and "Love Me Tender" by Elvis. The clock can also be changed to play popular Christmas music.

Save this product for later
Gathered Creations